Changing Users or Locations
How do I close my account?
Your General and Medical account is active all the time that you hold an insurance policy with us. If you cancel your insurance policy or your policy expires then your General and Medical account will automatically be deactivated and after a certain period deleted from our servers.
You can not personally delete you account whilst you have one of our policies.